Board of Directors

The Board of Jasper Pride Festival Society has the supervision, control and direction of the management, of the Society and determines its policies and supervises its funds and properties. Board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting for a one-year term.

Please contact our current Board members:

Sara Hamil, Co-Chair
Cody Murdock, Co-Chair
David Boomer, Treasurer
Susan McCarthy, Secretary
Cyndi Day
Jessy Dion
Nathan Hale
Kyle Harms
Lorne Jones
Amy Olson
Lynn  Wannop

Independent Contractors

Elsa Begrand,  Festival Coordinator
Jordan Tucker, Festival Coordinator
Gregory Caswell, Creative Director
Andreas Schwabe, WebMaster